Erica Schwartz

With several years in the medical field—both as a practitioner and an administrator—Erica has a unique perspective on the health industries. From medical technology to cancer research, she covers our health industry.

erica@dispatchtribunal.com

James Nelson

Having developed startups for the better part of the last decade, James now covers technology stories with a business slant.

james@dispatchtribunal.com

Xavier Holt

Once the head of a company, sold his business to spend time with family. Now mostly retired, he manages another small family business while keeping us current on what’s new in international business.

xavier@dispatchtribunal.com

Amber O’Connor

Amber’s professional life has been mostly in hospitality, while studying international business in college. Of course, she now covers topics for us, mostly in the science and health fields.

amber@dispatchtribunal.com

Mickey Rousseau

As a teacher, Mickey spends his days enlightening the youth of America on science and technology. After hours, though, he helps keep us up to date on how these things are progressing throughout the world.

mickey@dispatchtribunal.com

Lisa Durand

Conducting research in a laboratory can often feel isolated so Lisa prefers writing about science and technology instead. Now she contributes stories in these fields as a means to give that world new life.

lisa@dispatchtribunal.com